baxpax Downtown

Hostel Hotel

Die Fabrik

Baxpax Hotel Kreuzberg

baxpax Downtown

Hostel Hotel

Die Fabrik

Baxpax Hotel Kreuzberg

Live your own style at baxpax Hostels Hotels Berlin

Whether you’re in the super-central baxpax downtown hostel hotel with its lounge and roof terrace in the heart of Berlin or at The Fabrik baxpax Hotel, a former factory building in Berlin’s cult district Kreuzberg, the baxpax community is international, dynamic and unique.

It all started with a young man’s idea of creating a meeting point for backpackers from all over the world. That was in 1994 with 20 mattresses in Berlin. The result was the first backpackers’ hostel in Germany. Since then, baxpax Hostels Hotels have established themselves as popular accommodation for freestyle travelers, the young at heart and globetrotters who have had enough of the classic hotel atmosphere in Berlin.

Sneak a peek!

Discover more about baxpax hostels hotels in Berlin

Who is actually behind baxpax? How did the first backpacker hostel in Germany become one of the trendiest accommodations in Berlin? Who has already stayed with us? And what exactly is it about “live your own style” at baxpax?

Learn more about the baxpax history and our guests, or become part of the baxpax crew!

baxpax downtown Hostel Hotel Berlin

Ziegelstraße 28
10117 Berlin
+49 (0)30 2787488-0
downtown@baxpax.de

Die Fabrik baxpax Hotel Berlin-Kreuzberg

Schlesische Straße 18
10997 Berlin
+49 (0)30 6117116
info@diefabrik.com

baxpax Hostels Hotels

+49 (0)30 2787488-88
info@baxpax.de

baxpax Downtown

Hostel Hotel

Die Fabrik

Baxpax Hotel Kreuzberg

baxpax Downtown

Hostel Hotel

Die Fabrik

Baxpax Hotel Kreuzberg

Live your own style at baxpax Hostels Hotels Berlin

Ob im super-zentralen baxpax downtown Hostel Hotel mit Lounge und Dachterrasse im Herzen Berlins oder im Die Fabrik baxpax Hotel, einem ehemaligen Fabrikgebäude im Berliner Kultbezirk Kreuzberg – die baxpax community ist international, dynamisch und einzigartig.

Alles begann mit der Idee eines jungen Mannes, einen Meetingpoint für Backpacker aus aller Welt zu schaffen: 1994 mit 20 Matratzen in Berlin. Entstanden ist das erste Backpackerhostel Deutschlands. Seitdem haben sich die baxpax Hostels Hotels als beliebte Unterkünfte für Freestyle-Traveller, Junggebliebene und Reisende, die von der klassischen Hotel-Atmosphäre genug haben, in Berlin etabliert.

Klick ma’ – kiek ma’!

Erfahre mehr über den Background
der Baxpax Hostels Hotels in Berlin

Wer steckt eigentlich im baxpax? Wie ist aus dem ersten Backpackerhostel Deutschlands eine der angesagtesten Unterkünfte Berlins geworden? Wer hat alles schon bei uns gewohnt? Und was genau hat es mit „live your own style“ bei baxpax auf sich?

Erfahre mehr über die baxpax history und unsere Gäste oder werde selbst Teil der baxpax crew!

baxpax downtown Hostel Hotel Berlin

Ziegelstraße 28
10117 Berlin
+49 (0)30 2787488-0
downtown@baxpax.de

Die Fabrik baxpax Hotel Berlin-Kreuzberg

Schlesische Straße 18
10997 Berlin
+49 (0)30 6117116
info@diefabrik.com

baxpax Hostels Hotels

+49 (0)30 2787488-88
info@baxpax.de