Write us a virtual postcard!

How are you liking baxpax?

Your opinion is very important to us! And that’s because baxpax Hostels Hotels want to be your home from home in Berlin. Send us your feedback personally and / or rate us on Facebook and Google!

Who has stayed with us? What makes the baxpax community so special? And why should you book your room or bed in Berlin at the baxpax Hostels Hotels?

Here you can read travel reports from our Berlin visitors and learn about their unique baxpax experiences, unforgettable baxpax evenings and events. The social media reviews of baxpax downtown Hostel Hotel Berlin and the baxpax Hotel The Fabrik Berlin-Kreuzberg tell you exactly why visiting the baxpax Hostels Hotels Berlin is so worthwhile.

baxpax Downtown

Muy buen hostel! Todos muy buena onda y buena birra!
Paloma Díaz Borda
Paloma Díaz Borda
2018-11-23T17:22:08+0000
Muy buen hostel!! muy buena atencion y divertido!!
Valentin Calvente
Valentin Calvente
2018-11-22T21:02:28+0000
Very cool hostel, with nice staff and pleasent atmopsphere!
Eugen Kleschenok
Eugen Kleschenok
2018-11-16T10:50:35+0000
Le meilleur hostel du monde 💙
Maria Thereza
Maria Thereza
2018-11-01T17:17:55+0000
recomendo muito, atendimento excelente! Recommend a lot, excellent staff!
Leonardo Chaves
Leonardo Chaves
2018-11-01T17:16:37+0000
I really loved my stay here at Baxpax. People here are nice and all the employers are very sympathic. Here is also very clean, realy loved 🙂
Iago Rampazzo
Iago Rampazzo
2018-11-01T17:15:49+0000
very nice hostel, i recommend. (jsuis venu que pour la biere)
Lucas Lorenzo
Lucas Lorenzo
2018-11-01T17:12:48+0000
Nice stay during 3 nights, we met amazing people, the staff is nice and the dorm as well. I recommend it!
Timothé Bourit
Timothé Bourit
2018-10-19T15:02:49+0000
great social hostel with decent breakfast and cheap drinks
Neil Horton-Hill
Neil Horton-Hill
2018-10-07T14:46:12+0000
hostel vermanete carino, buona accoglienza e in posizione centrale 😉
Alfonso Carbone
Alfonso Carbone
2018-10-02T21:38:14+0000
Fantastic central location, very helpful staff, and nice hostel all around for value. The only downside is the lack of kitchen but they have a bar/restaurant.
Paul Gawne
Paul Gawne
2018-09-24T18:05:20+0000
Awesome and super friendly team. Had a wonderful stay 😊
Janvière Musoni
Janvière Musoni
2018-09-22T15:00:45+0000
Great location and place to stay the night! They also have a lovely lounge room
Iván Trejo
Iván Trejo
2018-09-04T21:24:23+0000
Perfect location, almost everything can be reached by walk, room was clean and comfortable, but we had to make our own beds. I liked the idea of the toilet not being in the room, and it was only accessible for us with a key. Staff was very helpful and nice. The only downside was the rooftop pool being closed except on fridays, so we had no chance to see it. Also the cleaning lady came in one morning like 6 times in a row, even after we said we weren't ready and some of us were still sleeping. All in all I would recommend, we had a lovely time there.
Vivien Posztobányi
Vivien Posztobányi
2018-09-02T11:03:47+0000
What a nice hostel!
Alvaro Rodríguez Rey Tapiador
Alvaro Rodríguez Rey Tapiador
2018-08-30T20:20:34+0000
Ambiance très sympath!que, équipe détendue et dévouée, situation idéale à Berlin…
Marie-a Sd
Marie-a Sd
2018-08-30T18:30:57+0000
La ubicación, el precio y la atención son muy buenas. El bar y la terraza muy cómodas y el ambiente es de fiesta.
Angel E. Don Buena Onda
Angel E. Don Buena Onda
2018-08-21T18:57:04+0000
Had a lovely stay here with my friends staff were lovely and helpful! Had a nice garden and roof terrace too. Only complaint would be that the rooms get soooo hot and there isn’t AC or anything to cool you down, which made it difficult at times to sleep with 5 people in our room. However as far as hostels go this is a great one!
Vanessa Walker
Vanessa Walker
2018-08-05T13:06:47+0000
Awesome hostel! So nice!!!!! The beer is great and riccardo is a rock guy
Julia Pellegrim
Julia Pellegrim
2018-08-02T21:46:48+0000
Posizione fantastica, staff gentilissimo e disponibile, c'è anche un giardinetto dietro fantastico per farsi due storie in tranquillità. 10+
Matteo Santi
Matteo Santi
2018-08-02T21:37:42+0000
Ottimo ostello con molte opportunità per conoscere persone e situato in una buona zona di Berlino.
Simone Dalpozzo
Simone Dalpozzo
2018-08-02T21:37:19+0000
Hostel nel centro di Berlino vicino a tutto, molto comodo e staff accogliente.. unica pecca i bagni senza bidet
Marco Coral
Marco Coral
2018-08-02T21:30:52+0000
Mi è piaciuto un sacco ! Il posto è super accogliente e lo staff è simpatico =)
Enrico Bob Selleghini
Enrico Bob Selleghini
2018-08-02T21:24:19+0000
Clean and cozy place. Great location. Friendly service. Unfortunately there is no air conditioning in rooms �
Yustyna Hammer
Yustyna Hammer
2018-08-02T19:19:50+0000
We had a really nice stay at baxpax. Its in a very clean and posh area of the city. We stayed in the large dorm which was very big and we had to keep our belongings in a locker room with a bathroom down the hall. We expected to have roof access but thats only on fridays. There was a nice patio tho and the facilities were very cleanly
Rylee Hawkins
Rylee Hawkins
2018-07-26T17:40:40+0000
They give you a free beer if you rate 5 stars.... other than that this place is very average.
Harmony Skye Reynolds
Harmony Skye Reynolds
2018-07-26T17:38:07+0000
Der perfekte Spot für Party-People. Die Preis Leistung hier stimmt total, das Personal war sehr freundlich und die Lage ist wirklich klasse ! alles ist zu Fuß erreichbar ( Alexanderplatz, Brandenburgertor , Nikolaiviertel etc. ) Unser Zimmer war wirklich sauber! (hatten ein Zweibett Zimmer mit Bad). Fazit : Wir kommen wieder !
Florina Malzahn
Florina Malzahn
2018-07-23T20:31:06+0000
Great hostel with great staff
Tom Shale
Tom Shale
2018-07-12T15:05:09+0000
It’s a great place and I love the people ���
Angus Thomson
Angus Thomson
2018-07-12T15:04:31+0000
Sehr nettes Team. Coole Leute dort kennengelernt. Macht weiter so, komme gerne wieder.
Christoph Wiemers
Christoph Wiemers
2018-06-25T18:03:59+0000
muy cómodo, buena atención
Oli Hernandez
Oli Hernandez
2018-06-10T11:34:34+0000
Yep - this is the place for travelers to be welcomed - very hospitable, open, lots of places to eat and hang, it's like walking into a community atmosphere
Rod Sachs
Rod Sachs
2018-06-05T08:17:09+0000
I like this hostel because of the location, it's handy in the city center and you can pretty much go everywhere. The staff is friendly and cares about your needs. And, there are good sandwiches and brownies at the reception.
Niccolò Bonini
Niccolò Bonini
2018-05-31T20:57:39+0000
Great hostel, great location, great people, highly recomend this place
Ange Lebecq
Ange Lebecq
2018-05-28T09:48:38+0000
Great hangout spots in and outdoors! Eclectic style and great vibes!
Brianna Douglas
Brianna Douglas
2018-05-01T16:08:03+0000
So very lit. Clean, affordable, beautiful bar, and great location.
Billy Wallace
Billy Wallace
2018-05-01T16:05:39+0000
Perfect location with a beautiful lounge! This hostel was fun and well priced, and I would recommend it to any young adult looking to stay in downtown Berlin.
Fiona Sweeney
Fiona Sweeney
2018-05-01T16:02:47+0000
Sweet hangout spaces, clean showers, and a free beer at the bar when you review them on Facebook! What else could one possibly desire?
Mallory Longwell
Mallory Longwell
2018-05-01T15:59:32+0000
Louis Cosyn
Louis Cosyn
2018-04-04T18:53:39+0000
Vinicius Isernhagen
Vinicius Isernhagen
2018-04-01T16:09:05+0000
Heloisa Vechio
Heloisa Vechio
2018-03-31T19:58:26+0000
Such a great place to stay! Everyone are gcs and so helpful! 10 out of 10 would stay again.
Jake Craig Bracken
Jake Craig Bracken
2018-03-31T13:10:17+0000
this was my first time ever staying at a hostile and baxpax made the experience very comfortable for me! i stayed in a room with three other people and there was no trouble at all. the shower and bed was very comfortable and i look forward to staying here for a couple more nights !
Jihan Islam
Jihan Islam
2018-03-31T12:57:08+0000
Clean, friendly, cosy and a fantastic location
James Simpson
James Simpson
2018-03-30T18:08:53+0000
Best bartender and lovely place to stay. I had the best time staying here in Berlin.
Harry Basil-Jones
Harry Basil-Jones
2018-03-24T22:41:07+0000
Esta muy bien y acogedor. Es importante ver que no tienen los servicios de un hotel basico. Tienes que dejasr depósito ppr las llaves. Son amables los que atienden. Tienen zona de juegos y lugar para guardar las maletas. La.ubicacion es excelente.
Luis Manuel
Luis Manuel
2018-03-10T18:39:43+0000
100% Recomendable, es muy cómodo, una buena opción para quedarse cuando vengan a Berlín!!!
Adil Alarcon
Adil Alarcon
2018-02-23T21:39:15+0000
El mejor lugar para pasar entre amigos en familia, con excelentes instalaciones y buena atención!
Rodro Araque
Rodro Araque
2018-02-23T21:32:04+0000
Muy cómodo el alojamiento, las habitaciones limpias, el personal de atención es muy amable y las zonas comunes están estupendas.
Ana Isabel Ruiz
Ana Isabel Ruiz
2018-02-23T21:31:58+0000
Las instalaciones del hostal son hermosas, su personal muy dedicado y hablan varios idiomas. Nos dieron una habitación mucho mejor de la que habíamos reservado. La ubicación es muy buena.
Ale Buendía
Ale Buendía
2018-02-23T21:27:03+0000
Awesome place ! Lively bar and good location !
Romain Mangattale
Romain Mangattale
2018-02-11T17:29:04+0000
Perfect place for travelers who dont want to spend much money. Very near from centre. I can only say that if you want to breathe fresh air you should not choose k-studio
Antonio Lopez
Antonio Lopez
2018-02-09T18:00:57+0000
Nice and low cost hostel, The hostel has good rooms, try to not choose the k-studio if you wanna see the beutiful sunset of berlin.You can enjoy of this in the others rooms.
Fernando Suárez
Fernando Suárez
2018-02-09T17:48:22+0000
J'adore la binch
Kim Lahache
Kim Lahache
2018-02-05T22:33:46+0000
This place is amazing!! I loved it so many girls #pussy #picolo
Jonas Rothrock
Jonas Rothrock
2018-02-05T22:29:03+0000
Perfect place in Berlin
Faisal Faiisal
Faisal Faiisal
2018-02-03T19:40:05+0000
Nicolas Coste
Nicolas Coste
2018-02-03T19:23:49+0000
Quentin Gllt
Quentin Gllt
2018-02-03T19:23:01+0000
Alicia Gómez Chiquero
Alicia Gómez Chiquero
2018-02-03T19:22:39+0000
Ótimo atendimento, ótimos quartos. As camas são confortáveis e o ambiente é muito agradável!
Isadora Olivan
Isadora Olivan
2018-02-02T18:52:44+0000
Ricardo Amarilla
Ricardo Amarilla
2018-02-02T18:51:44+0000
Nice hostel, o quarto e a cama são bons, mas com pouca iluminação. Os banheiros são ótimos, possui ducha quente e boa calefação. As áreas de lazer são ótimas e aconchegantes. Ótimo custo benefício.
Amanda Closs Zandonai
Amanda Closs Zandonai
2018-02-02T18:47:33+0000
Amazing place in the downtown! All the staff members are friendly. Comfortable rooms �! In the pub part the food and drink is cheep. Recommend for everyone who is willing to visit Berlin! Definitely a place to come back�
Csabi Gidró
Csabi Gidró
2018-02-02T17:25:30+0000
If you commment a review you get a free drink, 🙂 So, is awesome! 🙂
Andrés Perez Perez
Andrés Perez Perez
2018-02-02T17:14:32+0000
Very good place, cheap, clean, awesome atmosphere and very well located.
Maurice Sila
Maurice Sila
2018-02-02T16:37:00+0000
SO AWESOME LOVE IT HERE; great people great service and an overall wonderfull stay
Esin Uner
Esin Uner
2018-02-02T16:03:19+0000
I have been in lot of hostels and this one meet my needs. Great location, friendly atmosphere, good wifi, cheap and clean! Hands up for the stuff too!
Σάκης Δημόπουλος
Σάκης Δημόπουλος
2018-01-27T22:00:49+0000
Llevamos un día y el ambiente es espectacular, las habitaciones muy bonitas y acogedoras y el personal muy amable que además hablaba muy bien espanol.
David Navarro Sáez
David Navarro Sáez
2018-01-26T11:25:58+0000
Very nice hostel, location is perfect. It’s got a lift, which was great for when we arrived. Rooms are really nice.
Vale Sardi
Vale Sardi
2018-01-25T20:53:20+0000
Just great! Perfect location, rooms and bathrooms are spacious and clean, and staff are cool and helpful. Would definitely come back!
Juan Diego Ormaechea Riera
Juan Diego Ormaechea Riera
2018-01-25T20:50:51+0000
The location is perfect and the staff is really helpful.
Cami Sardi
Cami Sardi
2018-01-25T20:49:42+0000
Un hostel fantastico, muy buen trato por parte de todo el personal, habitaciones, amplias, limpias y acojedoras. Situado en una zona muy centrica, conectada de manera muy eficaz con todos los medios de transporte publico.
Luis Manzanares Diezhandino
Luis Manzanares Diezhandino
2018-01-24T00:28:06+0000
Chill hotel with nice people. Near many places that are in the tourisy guide.
Daniel Regueiro Meireles
Daniel Regueiro Meireles
2018-01-24T00:11:30+0000
El hostal perfecto para pasar unos días en Berlín. El servicio muy amable y acogedor.
Alex S-Rojo
Alex S-Rojo
2018-01-23T20:07:53+0000
Muy buen sitio. El servicio es excelente y el personal es majísimo. 👍
Sasha Myrosvlakowsky
Sasha Myrosvlakowsky
2018-01-23T20:06:20+0000
Un sitio genial para hospedarse, conocer gente y relajarse. Cuando vuelva, repito!!! 😀
Dudor Carlos Hebels Jipiticlever
Dudor Carlos Hebels Jipiticlever
2018-01-23T13:36:46+0000
María Stump Sd
María Stump Sd
2018-01-22T23:56:01+0000
La verdad esque me esperaba peor hostel, y me ha impresionado la atención de los trabajadores las habitación bastante cómodas y muy bien situado.
Samuel Martinez Rhiti
Samuel Martinez Rhiti
2018-01-21T22:41:04+0000
Un sitio muy agradable y con habitaciones muy bien distribuidas , en pleno centro turistico y con un gran servicio , recomendable 100% , zonas de interes muy accesibles y cerca.
Erik Juan Rivera
Erik Juan Rivera
2018-01-21T22:34:11+0000
by far the best hostle we stayed in berlin , such cool atomshpere , and the techo music is unreal , and great staff too must come and visit here korey.
Korey Power
Korey Power
2018-01-16T15:02:56+0000
Lovely hostel and friendly staff. Highly reccomend it. Dylan
Dylan Brickley
Dylan Brickley
2018-01-16T15:02:23+0000
Maria Disou
Maria Disou
2018-01-10T12:26:38+0000
Enjoyed our stay. The hostel was well setup with clean rooms, showers and a nice lounge area along with cool people.
Marcus Spyrou
Marcus Spyrou
2018-01-03T21:59:12+0000
Excellent location and great hospitality. Though it would’ve been better if there were more power points in the rooms and juices were served in breakfast.
Emelyn Chen
Emelyn Chen
2017-12-27T16:05:25+0000
Very nice place in the center of berlin. I sleeped on big room with 40 beds and it was very quiet. Showers and toilets was clean. They have restroom, sportbar, wifi, etc. It was very funny and confortable. I want comeback
Marcos González García
Marcos González García
2017-12-23T10:34:05+0000
Jafeth Aguilar
Jafeth Aguilar
2017-12-12T15:12:31+0000
Nice place to visit Berlin, Ill be back here next time for more time that now, the bar is best 😀
Rayan Dávila
Rayan Dávila
2017-12-06T19:01:36+0000
Everything u need all in one place! Cool vibes!
Rowan Pitchers
Rowan Pitchers
2017-11-13T14:17:46+0000
Wunderbar! Sehr gut und sehr gut beer. Würde wierderkommen.
Eddie Rolfe
Eddie Rolfe
2017-11-13T13:53:09+0000
Nice clean rooms, stylish lounge and bar and incredibly helpful, friendly staff! I would strongly recommend staying here if you're coming to Berlin!
Jack Moir
Jack Moir
2017-11-13T13:50:18+0000
Nice hotel room lots.of space. Unfortunately Basil Fawlty was working at the front desk when checked in. He seem to be very grumpy that we actually booked a room and also required a key to the room. He kept adding little charges on to the bill. 1 for using a credit card, sorry for using modern technology Basil!!. Also a downpayment for the key to the room, Sorry I needed a key Basil !!. Luckily the rest of the stay was great.
Don Pablo
Don Pablo
2017-11-12T16:50:32+0000
Best hostel i have been so friendly and comfortable, you will feel like home!
Anibal Fernando Martinez
Anibal Fernando Martinez
2017-11-08T22:17:47+0000
Nice hotel with a lot of commodities, always clean and the food they sell is the definition of cheap but very good.
Iván Edward Aguilar Bennett
Iván Edward Aguilar Bennett
2017-11-08T22:16:10+0000
Super place ! The hostel is closed to lot of monuments. Bedrooms are very clean and the bed is so comfortable. The staff at the reception and the bar is amazing ! I am sure I'll come back
Naomi Mukam
Naomi Mukam
2017-11-03T08:20:44+0000
Great environment that attracted open, liké-minded guests. The service is on point. The hostel itself is very cool and well designed. Would recommend to friends
Shai Kohavi
Shai Kohavi
2017-11-01T17:01:37+0000
Badre EL-hammouti
Badre EL-hammouti
2017-10-25T13:14:25+0000
Amazing ambiance and a really nice staff
Christopher Gagné
Christopher Gagné
2017-10-22T13:40:04+0000
Incredible staff and atmosphere. Super chill and an awesome place to meet fellow travelers!
Mac Lovin
Mac Lovin
2017-10-22T13:39:41+0000
Great atmosphere and I loved the staff! 10/10 will recommend staying here
Nils Lindner
Nils Lindner
2017-10-22T13:38:29+0000
Best Hostel ever!! ))
Anton Dighmeli
Anton Dighmeli
2017-10-22T11:28:19+0000
Rundum superdope, nettes und entspanntes Personal, chillige Preise und Angebote, saubere Zimmer, gute Lage. Top!
Il Am
Il Am
2017-10-22T10:36:13+0000
Ich fand’s richtig dope. Nicer spot, nice Lage und nice dudes
Tony Popp
Tony Popp
2017-10-22T10:33:07+0000
Sauber und guter Service, freundliche Mitarbeiter und sehr guter Standort.
Kevin Alonso
Kevin Alonso
2017-10-21T11:39:09+0000
Su ubicacion es perfecta y todo el staff es muy amable. Totalmente recomendado!!!
Natalia Muñoz Beltràn
Natalia Muñoz Beltràn
2017-10-17T08:19:43+0000
Lugar excelente, bien ubicado, recepción 24 horas, personal amable. Definitivamente volvería.
Alejo Alaniz
Alejo Alaniz
2017-10-17T08:19:40+0000
Great spot! Food's awesome downstairs and cheap too. Close to town which makes everything easy. Only one or two power points in my room but they compensate by having plenty in a great, comfy downstairs area!
Owen Crumpler
Owen Crumpler
2017-10-09T16:15:44+0000
Wir waren sehr zufrieden mit unserem Aufenthalt mit unserem 24 Köpfigen Team. Alle Mitarbeiter waren freundlich und professionel und haben alles getan damit wir uns wohl fühlen! Die Zimmer sind klasse. Auch das Frühstück ist sehr gut. Wir freuen uns auf nächstes Jahr!
Lovis Stricker
Lovis Stricker
2017-10-05T14:25:21+0000
Es mi primer Hostels, y tengo que decir que me encantó, calidad y precio mejor imposible.... la mejor opción para salir de vacaciones y conocer la ciudad súper céntrico, te prestan todas las ayudas necesarias para facilitarte el viaje, es completamente limpio y organizado. La gente que se hospeda es súper educada y cada uno respeta el espacio del otro... 100% recomendado ����� thanks baxpax
Ginette Nicole Taler Manzo
Ginette Nicole Taler Manzo
2017-10-02T19:23:29+0000
La experiencia ah sido muy buena, el hostel lo recomiendo 100% es acogedor y está muy bien ubicado, el personal es muy amable y capacitado para hablar en cualquier idioma, ideal para jóvenes y adultos. La próxima vez que vuelva a Berlin seguro que me quedaré aquí de nuevo ��
Josse Augusto Contreras
Josse Augusto Contreras
2017-10-02T18:05:48+0000
We had a comfortable 4 bed room, with separate shower room. We also had our own toielt, but this involved a trip back into the corridor. Reception was efficient and they had English speaking staff available. We used the bar as well, beer prices were OK, but the seats were a bit uncomfortable. Overall I'd be happy to stay here again. You do need to take your own towels or pay extra to rent a set.
David Barnwell
David Barnwell
2017-09-30T21:49:23+0000
Marcos Zappia
Marcos Zappia
2017-09-26T21:23:28+0000
Buenisimo. Super cómodo y cercano al centro. El bar muy lindo y con comidas ricas y accesibles también. Recomendable!
Estefania Malgeri
Estefania Malgeri
2017-09-14T19:18:12+0000
Such a lovely hostel, has a nice roof and many cool people around. Located good, you can walk everywhere from here. Free tours around the city every day. Wanna check next time Baxpax Fabric ��
Daria Leurdo
Daria Leurdo
2017-09-13T11:28:58+0000
Really cool place!
Tony Mejia
Tony Mejia
2017-09-13T10:17:25+0000
This places has great atmosphere and plenty of amenities!! the lounge area looks like something from an upscale hotel, not to mention the entire staff is very friendly and helpful. Another plus side is the great location, you can easiy walk to all the great touristic sights. Definetly would recommend.!! 😀
Arturo Aragón Fournier III
Arturo Aragón Fournier III
2017-09-13T10:03:47+0000
Giovanni Musotto
Giovanni Musotto
2017-09-12T13:32:06+0000
Buen hostal para estar de paso, sin mucha fiesta, limpio y centrico, billar de pago
Ivan Chamon
Ivan Chamon
2017-08-30T19:23:19+0000
Effiecent service, very pleasant atmosphere in the 'playground' areas and the cool cafe bar, and were able to accomodate us at very late notice! will be recommending!
Ed Sear
Ed Sear
2017-08-17T09:56:32+0000
Nach einer langen Odesey durch Berlin scheine ich endgültig angekommen zu sein. Am Montag beginne ich mein Praktikum bei EY.
Bernd F. Weber
Bernd F. Weber
2017-08-12T06:23:35+0000
Buen ambiente y habitaciones amplias, con wifi gratis y un bar grande con terraza. Tambien tiene terraza en el techo con una pequena piscina. Gran relacion calidad-precio.
Héctor Martinson
Héctor Martinson
2017-08-10T13:15:26+0000
Best hostel I've ever been to and I've been everywhere, man
Mitch Randall
Mitch Randall
2017-08-10T05:45:17+0000
GaZen KaZi
GaZen KaZi
2017-08-07T09:03:32+0000
Jennifer Jenga Gawor
Jennifer Jenga Gawor
2017-08-05T18:49:52+0000
Bello il posto. Ottima scelta. Personale molto vicino alle esigenze dei ragazzi. Bella anche la zona in cui é situato. Consigliatissimo!
Maria Paola Adinolfi
Maria Paola Adinolfi
2017-08-04T00:08:42+0000
Fantástico lugar con un excelente servicio, además esta muy cerca de todo lo que debes ver en berlín!
Daniel Díaz
Daniel Díaz
2017-08-02T10:44:17+0000
Muy buen hostal! Se encuentra muy cerca de los lugares más turísticos de Berlín. El personal es muy amable y todos hablan inglés. El lugar está muy limpio y es muy seguro. Lo recomiendo mucho!
Esteban Castorena Domínguez
Esteban Castorena Domínguez
2017-08-02T10:40:01+0000
ottimo ostello, soddisfacente sia dal punto di vista costruttivo , di arredamento che di pulizia. la posizione e perfetta, a 1000mt massimo da tutte le attrazioni di berlino, consigliatissimo, unico consiglio e unirsi di un catenaccio piccolo per gli armadietti in camera e una multipresa con 2 punte
Giovanni Cutolo
Giovanni Cutolo
2017-07-31T14:57:31+0000
Bello il posto, ben centrato e di ottima costruzione. Servizi ottimi ed efficienti. Lo staff risulta essere molto disponibile e soprattuto vicino alle esigenze dei ragazzi.Scelta che rifarei altre volte. Veramente soffisfa
Antonio Manzo
Antonio Manzo
2017-07-31T14:52:53+0000
Bello il posto, ben centrato e di ottima costruzione. Servizi ottimi ed efficienti. Lo staff risulta essere molto disponibile e soprattuto vicino alle esigenze dei ragazzi. Ottima scelta altamente consigliata.
Giuseppe Delle Cave
Giuseppe Delle Cave
2017-07-31T14:49:37+0000
Amazing hostel, lovely staff and a great atmosphere ��
Ambar Latiya Bharwani-Ladha
Ambar Latiya Bharwani-Ladha
2017-07-28T19:19:14+0000
nice place, , just because Paula works there :),, really she helped me when I was alone in berlin I got a clean room and comfotable bed Its a good choice
Alaa Khater
Alaa Khater
2017-07-26T23:38:28+0000
Esta muy bien situado y las habitaciones son muy limpias y ordenadas lo recomiendo
Carlos Monserrat Martinez
Carlos Monserrat Martinez
2017-07-18T16:41:57+0000
Best beers I've had in Berlin - get here.
Nick McCann
Nick McCann
2017-07-17T14:48:32+0000
Best hostel, so fancy and such great beers I say!
Mitch Myers
Mitch Myers
2017-07-17T14:48:07+0000
Connor Babcock
Connor Babcock
2017-07-09T18:08:50+0000
First time in berlin. had an awesome time and this hostel was part of it. great staff, very clean, good beds
Ayden Gelfand
Ayden Gelfand
2017-07-02T18:22:29+0000
Raúl Manríquez
Raúl Manríquez
2017-06-24T17:25:27+0000
Eric Santiso
Eric Santiso
2017-06-24T17:23:08+0000
Òscar Porqueras
Òscar Porqueras
2017-06-24T17:22:07+0000
Andrea Herb
Andrea Herb
2017-06-16T09:33:16+0000
Best receptionist ever! He was kind and helped me in a very difficult moment. The hostel has a good location, very organised and clean, but the best thing really was Anthony's attention.
Gabriela Gasparini
Gabriela Gasparini
2017-06-16T06:40:14+0000
I came in Berlin for the first time with my friend and we were surprised about the city and also about the hostel: our room is shared with 24 people, it's clean and the bathroom is very clean too. There are a lot of spaces: garden, chill zone and also a bar. We will come back again �
Andi Breshanaj
Andi Breshanaj
2017-06-12T17:36:28+0000
I really enjoyed my time in here. I would recommend this hostel to anyone. Close to the most important places to visit and a great rooftop bar. Staff´s always available for anything.
Chiara Galletta
Chiara Galletta
2017-06-12T11:20:50+0000
Amazing staff and a good location. quick walk to one of my favorite beer gardens
Riccardo Italiano
Riccardo Italiano
2017-06-12T11:16:07+0000
Buena ubicacion, excelente ambiente, ideal para todas las edades. 100% recomendable
Claudia Alejandra
Claudia Alejandra
2017-06-08T22:18:08+0000
Awesome hostel, great vibe, really impressive restaurant/bar/terrace place. Really close to the center !
Caoilfhinn Jennings-Taučiūtė
Caoilfhinn Jennings-Taučiūtė
2017-06-04T21:52:46+0000
Great place to stay. Great central location with a great bar with good prices for drinks would highly recommend
Eoin Potts
Eoin Potts
2017-06-04T20:49:14+0000
Great hostel in the centre of the city of Berlin! It is very close to all the cathedral and all the city centre. The common areas have a great atmosphere.Totally recommended.
Diego Garcia Perandrés
Diego Garcia Perandrés
2017-05-14T21:38:12+0000
The hostel in a great location.
Henry Tran
Henry Tran
2017-04-25T20:34:34+0000
Leendert Eloff
Leendert Eloff
2017-04-25T20:32:12+0000
Estuvimos cuatro noches y el hostel nos parecio muy bueno.totalmente recomendable
Facundo Costa
Facundo Costa
2017-04-24T17:03:11+0000
Es genial yo lo súper recomiendo.....
Jorge Alvarez
Jorge Alvarez
2017-04-23T19:30:20+0000
Impecable, hermoso hostel con comodidades de hotel, limpieza absoluta, calidez y excelente trato! Lo super recomiendo!�
Christian Ayala
Christian Ayala
2017-04-23T19:28:39+0000
Increíble el lugar, nada para criticar!!! Lo súper recomiendo!!!
Ezequiel Jeremias
Ezequiel Jeremias
2017-04-23T19:22:39+0000
Good atmosphere, and nice staff. The food there is so recomendable. Definetly I will come back!
Jordi Puig Viladomiu
Jordi Puig Viladomiu
2017-04-21T19:54:02+0000
The place is super nice and clean. The location is amazing. The staff really cool. it was a really goood experience! totally recomened it!
Vale Bladi
Vale Bladi
2017-04-21T19:34:01+0000
Very clean and comfy and the staff is really helping! Also, very tasty breakfast. Totally recommend!
Mada Diaconu
Mada Diaconu
2017-04-21T19:33:30+0000
The people at the hostel are always really nice if you need anything or if you have a question regarding Berlin in general. The lobby has a really good place to get to know people and the rooms are really good and clean.
Sebastian Ayala
Sebastian Ayala
2017-04-20T20:36:46+0000
My first time in Berlin but the hostel was amazing, good breakfast, totally worth it, service and staff are the nicest!
David Vitela
David Vitela
2017-04-20T20:25:27+0000
Ignita Vdb
Ignita Vdb
2017-04-20T17:45:30+0000
Coen Swinkels
Coen Swinkels
2017-04-20T17:40:38+0000
Central location, clean rooms, nice bar and garden.
Péter Karászi
Péter Karászi
2017-04-19T17:05:41+0000
It was a realy noce stay, the place is in a very central location and is realy clean. It also has a nice garden and a bar to chill. I recomend it.
Enrique Sanchez
Enrique Sanchez
2017-04-19T17:01:56+0000
Paolo Ellero
Paolo Ellero
2017-04-09T18:17:19+0000
AMAZING paintings on the walls and the people are so friendly. I will come back!
Emmanuel Vitton
Emmanuel Vitton
2017-04-03T18:14:18+0000
Very good hostel, I liked a lot.
Adrià Hernàndez
Adrià Hernàndez
2017-04-03T17:42:31+0000
It was my first time in Berlin but thoroughly enjoyed my time here. Helping to make it a great experience was staying at baxpax hostel.I have stayed in many hostels recently and this one is up there. Really cool vibe when you enter with friendly staff. The 4 bed room was a good size clean and tidy and I appreciated having an on suite shower room. Really close to centre of the city and would highly recommend to anyone visiting.
Geraint Huw Chinnock
Geraint Huw Chinnock
2017-04-01T15:11:52+0000
Bel posto, cibo buono e camere confortevoli; il servizio è impeccabile e lo staff disponibile per ogni evenienza.
Gioele Redaelli
Gioele Redaelli
2017-03-23T21:49:14+0000
Fantastico posto per ragazzi, cibo abbstanza buono, camecamere pulite. A pochi passi dal centro
Matteo Bertin
Matteo Bertin
2017-03-23T21:46:22+0000
Tony Younsi
Tony Younsi
2017-03-13T10:45:24+0000
grandissimo ostello, in zona centrale,pieno di gente simpatica,pulito e confortevole. Bella esperienza e un bacione al mitico Anthony!
Giuseppe Casamassima
Giuseppe Casamassima
2017-03-12T20:50:00+0000
Genial la localización y la gente que atiende! Un ambientazo todo el rato y mucha gente para conocer � Super recomendado!
Andrea Alonso
Andrea Alonso
2017-03-12T20:01:46+0000
Buen ambiente, bien situado... definitivamente un gran hostal para una gran ciudad!! 🙂
Palo Pérez López
Palo Pérez López
2017-03-12T19:56:44+0000
Very pleasant experience in this hostel, no hairdryer 🙁 but the pillows on the beds are so big and comfy! Would recommend to any friend �
Conor Healy
Conor Healy
2017-03-09T20:56:55+0000
SUPER COOL HOSTEL! Very fun! Very nice and helpful !
Car Man
Car Man
2017-03-09T20:47:11+0000
真城彰
真城彰
2017-03-04T19:51:55+0000
Great hostel! Will definitely return when I next visit Berlin!!
Dylan Morone
Dylan Morone
2017-02-28T15:27:29+0000
This was my second time staying at baxpax downtown and there's not many words needed to describe this awesome place! Great location and people working there! Breakfast/Lunch/Dinner is also very good and affordable, just as the snacks and drinks at the reception. Simply a great atmosphere which contributed to a great Berlin experience!
Marius Hauber
Marius Hauber
2017-02-28T15:26:34+0000
Berlin is lit! Baxpax is great and great beer! Staff had been great!
Rory McParland
Rory McParland
2017-02-26T00:11:07+0000
Great stay! Inexpensive and perfect location for seeing the major sights in Berlin. Highly recommend renting bikes and seeing the city 😋
Thomas Sellors
Thomas Sellors
2017-02-25T23:48:51+0000
Hostel increíble, volveremos pronto !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Helena Zufiaurre
Helena Zufiaurre
2017-02-25T21:25:03+0000
Un sitio genial. El trato estupendo y unos trabajadores​ muy atentos. Repetimos?
Marina CA
Marina CA
2017-02-25T20:16:26+0000
Un sitio agradable y que te hacen sentir genial una atencion FUERA DE SERIE y un sitio super recomendable!!
Frank González
Frank González
2017-02-25T20:13:33+0000
Cerveza para Selva y Leyre. Ahora vamos hola Nicolás jajaja Este hostel es la hostia, muy recomendado
Cristina Gondán Urieta
Cristina Gondán Urieta
2017-02-25T20:12:56+0000
Un hostal fantástico!! La atención es increíble y hay muy buen ambiente.
Lexi Maza Torres
Lexi Maza Torres
2017-02-25T20:09:57+0000
Gran hostel!! Si vuelvo a Berlín seguro que vuelvo aquí �� Son todos muy majetes!!
Cristina Amatriain
Cristina Amatriain
2017-02-25T19:56:17+0000
Very nice hostel, I recommend it ��� Nicolas and Mathias are very friendly!!!
Selva Maria Mendoza Cabanillas
Selva Maria Mendoza Cabanillas
2017-02-25T19:34:10+0000
Great hostel in the centre of the city of Berlin! It is very close to all the museums and the cathedral! The common areas have a good atmosphere and good vibes 😃😃 I recommed to come here!!
Alba Garccia
Alba Garccia
2017-02-24T21:07:49+0000
Cool place in th centre of Berlin!! Stuff is really really nice and common areas are cozy 😊 I definitely recommend it!!
Teresa Lezcano Hermoso
Teresa Lezcano Hermoso
2017-02-24T21:05:27+0000
It's a good place to stay when you're visiting Berlim. It's near of a lot of nice places that you need know in Berlim.
Matias Gomes
Matias Gomes
2017-02-24T20:14:34+0000
A sweet and nice place to stay if you want to visit Berlin! Staff is nice and the hostel is in the center of the city
Kristhell Archila
Kristhell Archila
2017-02-22T18:48:05+0000
Amazing hostel at the really center of Berlin!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Amanda Jiménez Díaz
Amanda Jiménez Díaz
2017-02-21T22:40:08+0000
We will come back for sure! Everything was better as we were even expecting
Marta Barchino
Marta Barchino
2017-02-21T22:37:08+0000
We have a really good time hear. Everything was perfect and really good and clean. I`m sure i will come again!
Gema Reina Herrero
Gema Reina Herrero
2017-02-21T22:36:12+0000
Everything was perfect!
María Bustabad
María Bustabad
2017-02-21T22:35:18+0000
We stayed 3 nights here and we really liked it. Nice location next to the city centre and nice and spacious rooms.
Alberto Dorta
Alberto Dorta
2017-02-21T22:27:11+0000
Nice layout for backpackers traveling through Berlin. Location is great for access to transit and desk is helpful for planning trips and tours. Would definitely recommend to friends traveling!
Rohan Ugale
Rohan Ugale
2017-02-18T18:52:49+0000
Comfortable bed, hot showers, fun activities room.
Michael Marcus
Michael Marcus
2017-02-18T18:50:56+0000
gut gelegen, nette leute (personal sowie auch gäste) 24h service falls man sich aussperrt ect. preis/leistung adequat.
Michael Stangl
Michael Stangl
2017-02-17T16:53:20+0000
Sehr cooles Hostel, nettes Personal, super Lage und tolles Preis-Leistungsverhältnis! 🙂
Mario Trvss
Mario Trvss
2017-02-17T16:49:11+0000
Consiglio a tutti questo hostello. Situato a due passi dalla stazione della metro collegata direttamente all´aereoporto, in zona centrale, economico e lo staff e´sempre disponibile.
Mirko Brown
Mirko Brown
2017-02-16T22:32:50+0000
Un hostal estupendo, con muy buena localización y buenas habitaciones. Tiene buen ambiente pero no tanta fiesta como para que moleste a los que quieran descansar.
Alejandro Chacón de Castro
Alejandro Chacón de Castro
2017-02-12T21:24:03+0000
Really good hostel in a very centric area of Berlin, just next to museum island. Clean and wide rooms and a friendly enviroment!! I would have liked that they had put all my friends together in the same room, but anyway it's an ideal choice for a good price!
Vicente Roca Agujetas
Vicente Roca Agujetas
2017-02-12T21:22:23+0000
I stayed at this hostel in February 2017. It's an affordable accommodation in the center of Berlin. Staff is nice, rooms and bedsheets are clean and my stay there went very well! I would recommend this to someone coming to Berlin for first time as it's close to the center not far from main U+S lines and at a walk by distance from MuseumSinsel
Juanma García
Juanma García
2017-02-12T21:16:32+0000
Clean rooms and a fun atmosphere. Within walking distance to a lot of major monuments. Had a great stay!
Leah Friesen
Leah Friesen
2017-02-11T20:05:37+0000
Juno Koekelkoren
Juno Koekelkoren
2017-02-07T19:40:57+0000
Ist ein top Hostel die Zimmer sind voll okay, am Ende ist es ja eh nur zum schlafen. Schade nur das man die dachterasse um die Jahreszeit nicht benutzen darf.
Robert Biebs
Robert Biebs
2017-02-07T15:56:43+0000
Eva Vanwymelbeke
Eva Vanwymelbeke
2017-02-06T02:35:19+0000
Perfect place to chill out with friends, excellent hosts, thank you guys
Quiqe Ruiz
Quiqe Ruiz
2017-02-02T19:28:54+0000
Hemos estado muy agusto, el personal habla castellano que es de gran ayuda. Además las camas son muy comodas y todo esta muy limpio. Y gran ubicacion cerca de transporte publico aunque se puede ir andando a los sitios mas importantes de interes turistico
Maria Pérez-Angulo Cano
Maria Pérez-Angulo Cano
2017-02-02T19:28:18+0000
Este hostel esta bastante cerca de los principales intereses turisticos de Berlin, el personal es muy amable y habla castellano, las camas son muy comodas.
Andres Gomez
Andres Gomez
2017-02-02T19:21:15+0000
Thank you to Raoul for being the best bartender and serving us lots of cuba libres on sunday morning! you are a star. sorry for the harassment 😛
Laura Rooney
Laura Rooney
2017-01-24T23:24:03+0000
林丽云
林丽云
2017-01-22T14:36:02+0000
Chaleureux, en plein coeur de Berlin, peu cher ! Le staff est sympa et relativement permissif ! La salle commune equipee d'un billard (entre autre) est souvent pleine de monde, c'est l'endroit parfait pour faire des connaissances et entamer vos soirees pour finir au Matrix 😉
Jb Dressayre
Jb Dressayre
2017-01-21T17:36:10+0000
Second time at baxpax and even better Tham last time! Clean and fresh and offers anything you can possible need! The straff is fun and engaged! To all of u thank u and see u in may �
Marie Håkansson
Marie Håkansson
2017-01-08T11:57:00+0000
Just un a great location, the facilites are really clean. Staff is really friendly. Food and drinks un the bar are amazing and afforable. Best New year!
Sara Ocampo Cardona
Sara Ocampo Cardona
2017-01-02T21:23:22+0000
This was my second time in baxpax and it was even better than the first experience. Hostel is really well located, staff was great, rooms were clean. We had a verz nice new years party in the terrace that saved us from being out in the cold. Had a really good time and met some lovely people 🙂
Pedro Rangel
Pedro Rangel
2017-01-02T21:15:51+0000
100% recommended! great location, everywhere is very clean and well organised, friendly and welcoming staff, fun atmosphere at all times!! thanks for an amazing new years trip!����
Daisy Amelia
Daisy Amelia
2017-01-02T21:10:03+0000
nice roon and and good location, but the breakfast is not very worth, other thing is fine
周惊腾
周惊腾
2016-12-22T19:16:06+0000
Super lieu chaleureux, super bien situé pour profiter de Berlin !
Jul Mcx
Jul Mcx
2016-12-22T17:32:45+0000
Ambiance bien sympathique et chaleureuse. Bel endroit en plein centre de Berlin pour de belles visites, je recommande.
Orane Honyme
Orane Honyme
2016-12-22T17:30:29+0000
Sergio Negrete
Sergio Negrete
2016-12-20T20:10:57+0000
The staff was pleasant and helpful, we met amazing people there. The only thing that wasn't that great was the internet service, it wasn't working. Also the keys weren't working
María José Ramos
María José Ramos
2016-12-17T13:45:16+0000
Alberto Coronado
Alberto Coronado
2016-12-14T16:12:28+0000
H&M sagt "Danke" dem Personal für den tollen Service unserer Weihnachtsfeier!!!Hatten einen super Abend bei Euch! Gerne lassen wir wieder eine Party bei Euch steigen.
Daniela Riemann
Daniela Riemann
2016-12-12T09:50:03+0000
Lovely staff, cosy and warm environment, strategic location. Surely I will come back !!!
Grace Wasabi
Grace Wasabi
2016-11-30T19:16:05+0000
Optik top, sehr modern und stylisch. An Essen und Sauberkeit gibt es so gut wie nichts auszusetzen.
Christina Ha
Christina Ha
2016-10-28T19:03:41+0000
Geiles hostel mois !!!1!!11!!! Hskdhdjdidkkdjdhiskdjdhhskksndjsslskjdks
Marcel Panter
Marcel Panter
2016-10-27T20:12:21+0000
Super Unterkunft, schön gestaltet und der erste Eindruck trügt nicht. Personal ist nett und cool drauf. Lediglich die Beats in den Aufenthaltsräumen nerven nach einem Tag
Adrian Frach
Adrian Frach
2016-10-26T20:13:47+0000
Ein sehr unkompliziertes EInchecken. Die Zimmer sind absolut okay und sauber. Ich komme gerne wieder, da das Hostel super gelegen ist.
Timo Lpunkt
Timo Lpunkt
12:21 07 Dec 18
Ich war sehr zufrieden mit dem Hotel, da das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis stimmt. Es ist sehr zentral gelegen, so dass man alles zu Fuß erreichen kann. Die Matratze von dem Beistellbett war allerdings sehr hart.
Brigitte Keldungs-Reiners
Brigitte Keldungs-Reiners
06:15 24 Oct 18
Ich fand das Personal sehr freundlich und entgegenkommend. Küche voll gut. Und Fähre Preise!
Ewelina Ewert
Ewelina Ewert
06:56 19 Oct 18
Die Lage ist top. Mitten im Zentrum. Sehr nettes Personal.. Hier wird mehr Englisch gesprochen wie Deutsch 😊 Zum übernachten jeder Zeit wieder. Sehr netter Typ an der Bar. Danke Philipp für den Tip zum lecker Essen gehen..👌 wir kommen bestimmt wieder ☝️ PS... die Regale an der Wand 🙈 einfach reparieren wenn kaputt. ☝️
Anja Schramm
Anja Schramm
14:59 10 Oct 18
Cool and clean. The only bad thing is that there is just a bathroom per room and you can't use the toilet if someone is showering. Imagine a morning when 8 people would want to take a shower.
Oana matei florin
Oana matei florin
09:23 05 Sep 18
Hat mir super gefallen. Erstklassige zentrale Lage, nicht weit zur S-Bahn, sehr nette Bar mit freundlichem Personal, Schließfächer, Radverleih im Haus...Ok, mein Rad war dringend service-bedürftig. Komme gern wieder.
Bianka Hansen
Bianka Hansen
16:21 03 Sep 18
Schönes Hostel, zentral gelegen. Nette Leute und saubere Zimmer zu günstigen Preisen.
Michael Zöllmann
Michael Zöllmann
18:53 22 Aug 18
Mega geil super nettes personal nur zum empfehlen ?
generic ksr
generic ksr
20:26 09 May 18
Zentrale Lage und trotzdem ruhig. Hilfreiches Personal, lockere und entspannte Atmosphäre
Kathi Liebig
Kathi Liebig
15:54 10 Feb 18