You’ve discovered the Fabrik baxpax Hotel in Kreuzberg!

The Fabrik baxpax Hotel Berlin-Kreuzberg is right at the heart of multicultural Berlin, home to whole communities of unconventional, artistic and politically-active people.

Mehr lesen...

Whether you fancy partying around the neighborhood or just want to relax in a corner bar, in Kreuzberg you can expect everything that Berlin life has to offer. You might even run across spontaneous jam sessions on the doorstep!.

You’ll be staying in a former telephone factory. The large, historic, brick building is in a typical Kreuzberg backyard and has its very own charm, with bright high ceilings, curtains from the 60s and a garden in the courtyard.

The factory baxpax Hotel Berlin-Kreuzberg is one of those almost surreal places in Berlin where you never know exactly what to expect next.

Enjoy those famously long Kreuzberg nights!

Time for bed!

There are 10 different room categories for you to choose from at The Fabrik baxpax Hotel Berlin-Kreuzberg. Read on to find out how they differ and how they are equipped. You choose whether you want to book a private room or single beds in our 4- to 8-bed rooms. Of course, you are also free to book a shared room privately.

Please note that our room rates increase from January to July and fall from August to December. For the weekend, these are a little higher. And, those who stay over Sunday will save. Please bear in mind that surcharges may apply for some events and holidays.

Double Room – Comfort

Baxpax Kreuzberg Doppelzimmer comfort

Double bed with extra space for 1 to 3 guests

More

  • Price:
  • Hand basin in the room or bathroom ensuite
  • Ensuite bathroom or shared bathroom on the landing
  • Sheets and towels included
  • Free Wi-Fi

Double Room Plus

Double or single beds for 1 to 2 guests

More

  • Price:
  • Hand basin in the room or bathroom ensuite
  • Ensuite bathroom or shared bathroom on the landing
  • Sheets and towels included
  • Free Wi-Fi

Double Room – Standard

Double or single beds for 1 to 2 guests

More

  • Price:
  • Hand basin in the room or bathroom ensuite
  • Ensuite bathroom or shared bathroom on the landing
  • Sheets and towels included
  • Free Wi-Fi

Double Room – Economy

Double or single beds for 1 to 2 guests

More

  • Price:
  • Shared bathroom on the landing
  • Sheets and towels included
  • Free Wi-Fi

Single Room

Single bed for 1 guest

More

  • Price:
  • Shared bathroom on the landing
  • Sheets and towels included
  • Free Wi-Fi

3-Bed Room

Single and bunk beds for 2 or 3 guests

More

  • Price:
  • Shared bathroom on the landing
  • Sheets and towels included
  • Free Wi-Fi

 

4-Bed Room

Single and bunk beds for 4 guests

More

  • Price:
  • Shared bathroom on the landing
  • Free Wi-Fi

 

4-Bed Room for Women

Single and bunk beds for 4 female guests

More

  • Price:
  • Shared bathroom on the landing
  • Free Wi-Fi

 

6-Bed Room

Bunk beds for up to 6 guests

More

  • Price:
  • Shared bathroom on the landing
  • Free Wi-Fi

8-Bed Room

Bunk beds for up to 8 people

More

  • Price:
  • Shared bathroom on the landing
  • Free Wi-Fi

Deliciousness

You will find the eating and drinking options around the Fabrik baxpax hotel to be as wide and varied as the multicultural area itself.

The nearby Kreuzberg cafés and bistros invite you to linger over a hearty (hangover) breakfast after a night out in the neighbourhood. Whether you’re snacking or starving, we have the lot – from classic Berlin Currywurst to vegetarian, vegan or paleo to unusual delicacies from around the world, you’re guaranteed to find the perfect treat in any one of the area’s countless stores, snack bars and restaurants

And in the evening, there is just as much choice; quaint Berlin corner pub, casual bar or trendy club? Slurp your favorite drinks wherever you fancy! Your bed will never be too far away at the Fabrik baxpax Hotel.

gallery

Sneak a peek!

FAQ – we answer your questions

I want to stay with you, what do I have to do?
It is best to reserve your room or bed at Die Fabrik baxpax Hotel in good time before you travel so that you can be sure that your desired category is still available. Get an overview of the factory rooms and book online at baxpax.com for the best price , Of course, you can also visit us personally at any time. Maybe you’ll be lucky and we’ll have a room or bed available for you.

Is a credit card required for the reservation?
For your online reservation you need a credit card as collateral. For reservation requests by e-mail, a deposit of 50% of your total amount is required to confirm the reservation in advance. Please note that the payment must be received before your arrival.

When can I check in and check out?
Our check-in always starts at 15:30. Check-out on the day of departure must be done by 11am. Late check-out until 1pm is possible for € 5 per person, but can not be guaranteed. Please contact us on arrival and speak to our reception crew.

We do our best to get you to your room as early as possible. However, we can not guarantee an early check-in. But you are welcome to store your belongings for a few hours in our luggage room, free of charge.


What should I watch out for at check-in / check-out?
In order to check-in, you need valid identity documents (identity card / passport / ID card). Upon check-out, we need your key back, as well as any bath towels you have borrowed.

Why do I have to fill out a registration form?
In Germany, there is a legal duty to register. Therefore, we need to collect the data listed in the registration form when you arrive.

When is reception staffed?
We are always there for you, 24/.

When and how can I pay?
Please pay your reservation amount upon check-in. This can be done in cash, by EC card or credit card. For advance reservations, the amount can also be transferred before arrival.
What is the Berlin City Tax?
For the development and maintentance of the sights of Berlin, the city raises an accommodation tax of 5% of the booking amount. In the case of professional or school trips, the Berlin City Tax can be waived by presenting a completed employer confirmation (study travel confirmation) with company or school stamp in the original. You can download a form of employer confirmation here .

How to get to the factory baxpax hotel?
Look, here we’ve put together all directions for you.

Is there parking space with you?
There is plenty of parking close to The Fabrik baxpax hotel. We also offer parking for a fee of 10 €. Space is however limited and therefore requires a prior reservation.

Do you have free Wi-Fi?
Of course! With us you have free Wi-Fi. The access codes can be found at the reception.

Can I bring my pets?
Please leave your animal friends at home. We are sure that you will quickly meet new people at baxpax. You are welcome to bring your dog, but this is only possible in our private rooms (single, double and triple rooms) and carries an additional cost of 10 €.

May I smoke with you?
We are a non-smoking hostel / hotel. Please do not smoke in the rooms, but use our smoking areas in the courtyard and in front of the house.

Do I need to bring bath towels, sheets and hair dryer?
Bed linen and bath towels are included in our single, double and triple rooms. We charge a separate fee of 2.50 € for laundry in shared rooms.

For hygiene reasons, you are not allowed to use your own bed linen and sleeping bags.

You can bring your own bath towels or rent them for a fee of 2.50 € at the reception. Please note that there is an additional deposit of € 2.50 per bath towel. This will be paid back to you when returning the bath towel on the day of departure and in cash. You can borrow a hair dryer, subject to availability, at the reception, free of charge.

Do I have to share my bathroom?
That depends on the type of room you have booked. But even if you have to share the bathroom with other guests, you will find facilities on each floor. The bathrooms are cleaned by us several times a day.

How are the rooms equipped?
Our rooms are functionally designed. We consciously do without television, telephone or minibar.

You’ll find Wi-Fi in all our rooms and can get the access codes at the reception.


Do you have beds in a dorm just for women (female dorm)?
Of course! Depending on availability, you can book beds in our Female Dorm at no extra charge. It can accommodate up to four women.

Are there lockers and luggage storage in your area?
There are lockers in our dorms. Just bring a padlock or buy one for 3.50 € at our reception. On the day of arrival and departure, you are welcome to leave your luggage free of charge for a few hours in our luggage room.

Where can I get something to eat?
The nearby Kreuzberg cafés and bistros around the Fabrik baxpax Hotel invite you to enjoy a hearty (hangover) breakfast after a night out in Kreuzberg. Whether you’re ravenous or just peckish, fancy a classic Berlin Currywurst or vegetarian, vegan or paleo, or if you wish to sample specialties from around the world, you’ll find just about everything in the local stores, snack bars and restaurants.

And in the evening you have the choice; quaint Berlin corner pub, casual bar or trendy club? Slurp your favourite drinks wherever you want! Your bed won’t be too far away at The Fabrik baxpax Hotel.


Can I buy drinks from you?
A small selection of drinks is available at reception.

Anfahrt

.

The Area

  • 5 minutes to the East Side Gallery and the famous Oberbaum Bridge
  • 10 minutes to the Mercedes-Benz Arena and the Arena Berlin
  • In the immediate vicinity of the bar and club scene
  • 25 minutes to the Brandenburg Gate, the Reichstag and Potsdamer Platz
  • 15 minutes to the Jewish Museum
  • Large selection of cheap and good cafes and restaurants
  • Near the Ostbahnhof and the Schlesisches Tor subway station

.

By Rail

Hauptbahnhof

Take the S-Bahn (S3 Erkner, S5 Strausberg north, S7 Ahrensfelde, S75 Wartenberg, S9 Berlin-Schönefeld airport) to Warschauer Strasse. Leave the S-Bahn station and walk about 50 m to the left to the subway station. Take the subway (U1 Uhlandstraße or U3 Krumme Lanke) to Schlesisches Tor. Leave the station opposite the direction of travel and turn right in to Schlesische Strasse.

Ostbahnhof

Take the S-Bahn (S3 Erkner, S5 Strausberg north, S7 Ahrensfelde, S75 Wartenberg, S9 Berlin-Schönefeld airport) to Warschauer Strasse. Leave the S-Bahn station and walk about 50 m to the left to the subway station. Take the subway (U1 Uhlandstraße or U3 Krumme Lanke) to Schlesisches Tor. Leave the station opposite the direction of travel and turn right in to Schlesische Strasse.

.

From the Airports

Tegel Airport (TXL)

Take bus 109 (destination Zoologischer Garten). Change at Uhlandstraße on to the subway (U1 destination Warschauer Straße) and rive to Schlesisches Tor. Leave the station there in the direction of travel and turn right on to Schlesische Straße.

Schönefeld Airport (SXF)

Take the S-Bahn (S9 destination Spandau) to Treptower Park. Leave the S-Bahn station in the opposite direction and keep right towards the bus / Puschkinallee. Take the bus (165 Märkisches Museum, 265 Stadtmitte) to Taborstraße. We are 100m futher up on the left.

Alternatively you can take the S45 (destination Südkreuz). Change at Hermannstraße on to the subway (U8 destination Wittenau) and ride to Kottbusser Tor. Change there to the U1 or U3 (destination Warschauer Straße) and ride to Schlesisches Tor. Leave the station in the direction of travel and turn right in to Schlesische Straße.

.

By Coach

ZOB – Central Bus Station

From the central bus station, it is about 400 meters to the Kaiserdamm subway station. From here take the U2 (destination Pankow) to Wittenbergplatz. Change to the U1 or U3 (destination Warschauer Straße) and ride to Schlesisches Tor.

Leave the station there in the direction of travel and turn right into Schlesische Straße.

baxpax downtown Hostel Hotel Berlin

Ziegelstraße 28
10117 Berlin
+49 (0)30 2787488-0
downtown@baxpax.de

Die Fabrik baxpax Hotel Berlin-Kreuzberg

Schlesische Straße 18
10997 Berlin
+49 (0)30 6117116
info@diefabrik.com

baxpax Hostels Hotels

+49 (0)30 2787488-88
info@baxpax.de

Dit is die Fabrik baxpax Hotel in Kreuzberg

Die Fabrik baxpax Hotel Berlin-Kreuzberg liegt im Herzen des multikulturellen Berlin. Hier sind überwiegend unkonventionelle, künstlerische und politische Menschen zu Hause.

Mehr lesen...

Egal ob man Lust auf den Kiez hat oder einfach nur in der Eckkneipe relaxen möchte, in Berlin-Kreuzberg erwartet euch das pralle Leben. Spontane Jamsessions vor der Haustür sind hier keine Seltenheit.

Ihr wohnt in einer ehemaligen Fabrik, in der früher Telefone hergestellt wurden: Das große historische Backsteingebäude in einem typischen Kreuzberger Hinterhof hat seinen ganz eigenen Charme – mit hellen hohen Räumen, Gardinen aus den 60ern und einem Garten im Hof.

Die Fabrik baxpax Hotel Berlin-Kreuzberg ist einer dieser fast surrealen Orte in Berlin, an dem man nie genau weiß, was einen als nächstes erwartet.

Genießt die endlosen Kreuzberger Nächte!

Ab ins Bettchen!

Die Fabrik baxpax Hotel Berlin-Kreuzberg bietet dir 10 verschiedene Zimmerkategorien. Im Folgenden erfährst du, wie sie sich unterscheiden und wie sie ausgestattet sind. Du wählst, ob du ein Privatzimmer oder in unseren 4- bis 8-Bettzimmern einzelne Betten buchen möchtest. Selbstverständlich ist es auch möglich, ein Mehrbettzimmer privat zu buchen.

Bitte beachte, dass unsere Übernachtungspreise von Januar bis Juli steigen und von August bis Dezember fallen. Sonntags bieten wir die niedrigsten Preise an. Zum Wochenende sind diese ein wenig höher. Wer über Sonntag bleibt, spart somit. Bitte nicht vergessen, dass zu Events und Feiertagen Aufschläge möglich sein können.

Doppelzimmer comfort

Baxpax Kreuzberg Doppelzimmer comfort

Doppelbett mit Aufbettung für 1 bis 3 Personen

Mehr

  • Preis:
  • Handwaschbecken im Zimmer oder Bad ensuite
  • Bad ensuite oder Gemeinschaftsbad auf der Etage
  • Bettwäsche und Handtücher inklusive
  • kostenfreies WLAN

Doppelzimmer plus

Doppelbett oder Einzelbetten für 1 bis 2 Personen

Mehr

  • Preis:
  • Handwaschbecken im Zimmer
  • Gemeinschaftsbad auf der Etage
  • Bettwäsche und Handtücher inklusive
  • kostenfreies WLAN

Doppelzimmer standard

Doppelbett oder Einzelbetten für 1 bis 2 Personen

Mehr

  • Preis:
  • Handwaschbecken im Zimmer
  • Gemeinschaftsbad auf der Etage
  • Bettwäsche und Handtücher inklusive
  • kostenfreies WLAN

Doppelzimmer economy

Doppelbett oder Einzelbetten für 1 bis 2 Personen

Mehr

  • Preis:
  • Gemeinschaftsbad auf der Etage
  • Bettwäsche und Handtücher inklusive
  • kostenfreies WLAN

Einzelzimmer

Einzelbett für 1 Personen

Mehr

  • Preis:
  • Gemeinschaftsbad auf der Etage
  • Bettwäsche und Handtücher inklusive
  • kostenfreies WLAN

3-Bettzimmer

Einzel- & Etagenbetten für 2 bis 3 Personen

Mehr

  • Preis:
  • Gemeinschaftsbad auf der Etage
  • Bettwäsche und Handtücher inklusive
  • kostenfreies WLAN

 

4-Bettzimmer

Einzel- & Etagenbetten für bis zu 4 Personen

Mehr

  • Preis:
  • Gemeinschaftsbad auf der Etage
  • kostenfreies WLAN

 

4-Bettzimmer für Frauen

Einzel- & Etagenbetten für bis zu 4 Personen

Mehr

  • Preis:
  • Gemeinschaftsbad auf der Etage
  • kostenfreies WLAN

 

6-Bettzimmer

Etagenbetten für bis zu 6 Personen

Mehr

  • Preis:
  • Gemeinschaftsbad auf der Etage
  • kostenfreies WLAN

8-Bettzimmer

Etagenbetten für bis zu 8 Personen

Mehr

  • Preis:
  • Gemeinschaftsbad auf der Etage
  • kostenfreies WLAN

Kulinarisches

Im Zentrum des multikulturellen Berlins rings um Die Fabrik baxpax Hotel geht es auch kulinarisch sehr vielfältig zu.

Die nahegelegenen Kreuzberger Cafés und Bistros laden nach durchzechten Kreuzberger Nächten zum ausgiebigen (Kater-)Frühstück ein. Für den großen und kleinen Hunger, von klassischer Berliner Currywurst über vegetarisch, vegan oder paleo bis hin zu ausgefallenen Spezialitäten aus aller Welt findet sich in zahlreichen Stores, Imbissen und Restaurants für jeden die passende Leckerei.

Und auch am Abend hast du die Wahl: Urige Berliner Eckkneipe, lässige Bar oder angesagter Club? Schlürfe deine Lieblingsdrinks, wo immer du willst! Dein Bett erwartet dich in unmittelbarer Nähe im Die Fabrik baxpax Hotel.

gallery

Klick ma‘ – kiek ma‘!

FAQ – eure Fragen, unsere Antworten

Ich möchte bei euch übernachten. Was muss ich tun?
Am besten reservierst du dein Zimmer oder Bett im Die Fabrik baxpax Hotel rechtzeitig vor deinem Reiseantritt. So kannst du sichergehen, dass deine Wunschkategorie noch verfügbar ist. Verschaffe dir einen Überblick über die Zimmer in der Fabrik und buche direkt online auf baxpax.de zum besten Preis. Selbstverständlich kannst du auch jederzeit persönlich bei uns vorbeikommen. Vielleicht hast du Glück und wir haben noch ein Zimmer oder Bett für dich frei.

Wird für die Reservierung eine Kreditkarte benötigt?
Für deine Onlinereservierung benötigst du eine Kreditkarte als Sicherheit. Bei Reservierungsanfragen per E-Mail ist eine Anzahlung in Höhe von 50 % deines Gesamtbetrages als Bestätigung der Reservierung im Voraus zu leisten. Bitte beachte, dass der Zahlungseingang der Überweisung vor deiner Anreise erfolgen muss.

Wann kann ich ein- und auschecken?
Unser Check-In beginnt immer ab 15:30 Uhr. Der Check-Out am Abreisetag muss bis 11 Uhr erfolgen. Ein Late-Check-Out bis 13 Uhr ist für 5 € pro Person möglich, kann aber nicht garantiert werden. Wende dich dafür bitte bei Anreise an unsere Rezeptionscrew.

Wir geben unser Bestes, dass du so früh wie möglich auf dein Zimmer kannst. Einen Early-Check-In können wir allerdings nicht garantieren. Dein Gepäck kannst du aber gern für einige Stunden in unserem Gepäckraum kostenfrei einschließen lassen.


Was muss ich beim Check-In/Check-Out beachten?
Für den Check-In benötigst du gültige Ausweispapiere (Personalausweis/Reisepass/ID-Karte). Beim Check-Out benötigen wir deinen Schlüssel, ggf. ausgeliehene Duschtücher zurück.

Warum muss ich einen Meldeschein ausfüllen?
In Deutschland gibt es eine gesetzliche Meldepflicht. Daher müssen wir die im Meldeschein aufgeführten Daten von dir bei Anreise erfassen.

Wann ist die Rezeption besetzt?
An der Rezeption sind wir jederzeit (24/7) für dich da.

Wann und wie kann ich bezahlen?
Deinen Reservierungsbetrag bezahlst du bitte beim Check-In. Dies kann in bar, per EC- oder Kreditkarte erfolgen. Bei Vorreservierungen kann der Betrag auch bereits vor Anreise überwiesen werden.
Was ist die Berliner City-Tax?
Für die Erweiterung und Pflege der Sehenswürdigkeiten Berlins erhebt die Stadt eine Übernachtungssteuer von 5 % der Buchungssumme. Bei beruflichen oder schulischen Reisen kann die Berliner City Tax durch Vorlage einer ausgefüllten Arbeitgeberbestätigung (Studienfahrtbestätigung) mit Firmen- oder Schulstempel im Original entfallen. Einen Vordruck der Arbeitgeberbestätigung kannst du hier herunterladen.

Wie komme ich zum Die Fabrik baxpax Hotel?
Schau mal, hier haben wir alle Infos zur Anfahrt für dich zusammengestellt.

Gibt es Parkplätze bei euch?
In der Umgebung des Die Fabrik baxpax Hotels kann man gut parken. Gegen eine Parkgebühr von 10 € kannst du aber auch unseren Parkplatz mieten. Die Anzahl ist allerdings begrenzt und bedarf daher einer vorherigen Reservierung.

Habt ihr kostenfreies WLAN?
Na klar! Bei uns hast du freies WLAN. Die Zugangscodes findest du an der Rezeption.

Darf ich meine Haustiere mitbringen?
Bitte lass deine tierischen Freunde zuhause. Wir sind uns sicher, dass du bei baxpax schnell neue Leute kennenlernst. Deinen Hund kannst du gern mitbringen, dies ist allerdings nur in unseren Privatzimmern (Einzel-, Doppel- und 3-Bettzimmern) möglich und mit zusätzlichen Kosten für die Reinigung von 10 € verbunden.

Darf ich bei euch rauchen?
Wir sind ein Nichtraucher-Hostel/Hotel. Bitte rauche nicht auf den Zimmern, sondern nutze unsere Raucherplätze im Hof und vor dem Haus.

Muss ich Duschtücher, Bettwäsche und Föhn mitbringen?
In unseren Einzel-, Doppel- und 3-Bettzimmern sind Bettwäsche und Duschtücher inklusive. Traditionell berechnen wir die Wäsche in Mehrbettzimmern gesondert.

Bettwäsche erhältst du von uns für eine Gebühr von 2,50 €. Aus hygienischen Gründen ist es nicht gestattet, eigene Bettwäsche und Schlafsäcke zu nutzen.

Duschtücher kannst du gern selbst mitbringen oder für eine Gebühr von 2,50 € an der Rezeption ausleihen. Bitte beachte, dass pro Duschtuch ein zusätzlicher Deposit von 2,50 € anfällt. Dieser wird dir bei Rückgabe des Duschtuches am Abreisetag wieder bar ausbezahlt. Einen Fön kannst du dir nach Verfügbarkeit gern an der Rezeption gebührenfrei ausleihen.

Muss ich mein Bad teilen?
Das kommt auf die Art des Zimmers an, das du gebucht hast. Aber selbst wenn du dir das Bad mit anderen Gästen teilen musst, findest du entsprechende Einrichtungen auf jeder Etage. Die Bäder werden von uns mehrmals täglich gereinigt.

Wie sind die Zimmer ausgestattet?
Unsere Zimmer sind funktional gestaltet. Wir verzichten bewusst auf Fernseher, Telefon oder Minibar.
In all unseren Zimmern gibt es WLAN. Die Zugangscodes erhältst du an der Rezeption.

Gibt es bei euch Betten in einem Dorm nur für Frauen (Female Dorm/Mädchenzimmer)?
Selbstverständlich! Je nach Verfügbarkeit kannst du ohne Aufpreis Betten in unserem Female Dorm buchen. Es bietet Platz für bis zu vier Damen.

Gibt es Schließfächer und Gepäckaufbewahrungen bei euch?
In unseren Dorms gibt es Schließfächer. Bringe einfach ein Vorhängeschloss mit oder kaufe dir eins für 3,50 € an unserer Rezeption. Am An- und Abreisetag kannst du dein Gepäck gern auch für einige Stunden in unserem Gepäckraum kostenfrei einschließen lassen.

Wo kann ich etwas essen?
Die nahegelegenen Kreuzberger Cafés und Bistros rund um Die Fabrik baxpax Hotel laden nach durchzechten Kreuzberger Nächten zum ausgiebigen (Kater-)Frühstück ein. Für den großen und kleinen Hunger, von klassischer Berliner Currywurst über vegetarisch, vegan oder paleo, bis hin zu ausgefallenen Spezialitäten aus aller Welt findet sich in zahlreichen Stores, Imbissen und Restaurants für jeden die passende Leckerei.

Und auch am Abend hast du die Wahl: Urige Berliner Eckkneipe, lässige Bar oder angesagter Club? Schlürfe deine Lieblingsdrinks, wo immer du willst! Dein Bett erwartet dich in unmittelbarer Nähe im Die Fabrik baxpax Hotel.


Kann ich bei euch Getränke kaufen?
An der Rezeption bieten wir dir eine kleine Auswahl an Getränken an.

Anfahrt

.

Umgebung

  • 5 Minuten bis zur East Side Gallery und der bekannten Oberbaumbrücke
  • 10 Minuten bis zur Mercedes-Benz Arena und der Arena Berlin
  • in unmittelbarer Nähe der Bar- und Club-Szene
  • 25 Minuten bis zum Brandenburger Tor, dem Reichstag und Potsdamer Platz
  • 15 Minuten bis zum Jüdischen Museum
  • große Auswahl an preiswerten und guten Cafés und Restaurants
  • nahe dem Ostbahnhof und der U-Bahnstation Schlesisches Tor

.

Bahn

Hauptbahnhof

Fahre mit der S-Bahn (S3 Erkner, S5 Strausberg Nord, S7 Ahrensfelde, S75 Wartenberg, S9 Flughafen Berlin-Schönefeld) bis Warschauer Straße, verlasse die S-Bahnstation und laufe ca. 50 m nach links bis zur U-Bahnstation. Nimm die U-Bahn (U1 Uhlandstraße oder U3 Krumme Lanke) bis Schlesisches Tor. Verlasse dort den Bahnhof entgegen der Fahrtrichtung und biege rechts in die Schlesische Straße ab.

Ostbahnhof

Fahre mit der S-Bahn (S3 Erkner, S5 Strausberg Nord, S7 Ahrensfelde, S75 Wartenberg, S9 Flughafen Berlin-Schönefeld) bis Warschauer Straße, verlasse die S-Bahnstation und laufe ca. 50 m nach links bis zur U-Bahnstation. Nimm die U-Bahn (U1 Uhlandstraße oderU3 Krumme Lanke) bis Schlesisches Tor. Verlasse dort den Bahnhof entgegen der Fahrtrichtung und biege rechts in die Schlesische Straße ab.

.

Flugzeug

Flughafen Tegel (TXL)

Nimm den Bus 109 (Richtung Zoologischer Garten). Steige Uhlandstraße in die U-Bahn (U1 Warschauer Straße) um und fahre bis Schlesisches Tor. Verlasse dort den Bahnhof in Fahrtrichtung und biege rechts in die Schlesische Straße ab.

Flughafen Schönefeld (SXF)

Fahre mit der S-Bahn (S9 Spandau) bis Treptower Park. Verlasse die S-Bahnstation entgegen der Fahrtrichtung und halte dich rechts Richtung Bus/Puschkinallee. Nimm den Bus (165 Märkisches Museum, 265 Stadtmitte) bis Taborstraße. Wechsle die Straßenseite und laufe 100 m in Fahrtrichtung weiter.

Alternativ kannst du die S45 (Richtung Südkreuz) nehmen. Steige Hermannstraße in die U-Bahn (U8 Wittenau) um und fahre bis Kottbusser Tor. Steige dort um in die U1 oder U3 (Richtung Warschauer Straße) und fahre bis Schlesisches Tor. Verlasse den Bahnhof in Fahrtrichtung und biege rechts in die Schlesische Straße ab.

.

Fernbus

ZOB

Vom ZOB sind es etwa 400 Meter bis zur U-Bahnstation Kaiserdamm. Fahre von hier mit der U2 (Richtung Pankow) bis Wittenbergplatz. Steige in die U1 oder U3 (Richtung Warschauer Straße) um und fahre bis Schlesisches Tor.

Verlasse dort den Bahnhof in Fahrtrichtung und biege rechts in die Schlesische Straße ab.

baxpax downtown Hostel Hotel Berlin

Ziegelstraße 28
10117 Berlin
+49 (0)30 2787488-0
downtown@baxpax.de

Die Fabrik baxpax Hotel Berlin-Kreuzberg

Schlesische Straße 18
10997 Berlin
+49 (0)30 6117116
info@diefabrik.com

baxpax Hostels Hotels

+49 (0)30 2787488-88
info@baxpax.de